• Size, hue change
  • Sound reading
  • Foreign Language
  • Sightseeing
  • We found Slow Life 

It is the text from here.

Update day: November 16, 2018

Main movement of the mayor

From October 15, 2018 to November 14, 2018

Time Movement Place
Monday, October 15 Amami-shi scenery plan development committee Meeting room on the fourth floor
Tuesday, October 16 Kasari memorial service, war dead combination memorial service Taiyogaoka
Thursday, October 18 The 123rd Kyushu Conference of Mayors board of directors, general meeting, round-table conference The Kirishima city
Friday, October 19 The 123rd Kyushu Conference of Mayors discussion meeting
〃 administration inspection
Saturday, October 20 Association of Kagoshima Chamber of Commerce and Industry youth group society 23rd Amami Oshima meeting social gathering Oh, we do not wind up
Sunday, October 21 Kasari district citizen athletic meet Taiyogaoka
Monday, October 22 Oshima district firefighting association jurisdiction patrol Yamato, Uken, Setouchi
Tuesday, October 23 Kikai, Kasari, Tatsugo
Wednesday, October 24 Round-table conference made with port supporting economy and living of Kyushu District Tokyo
Thursday, October 25 〃 discussion meeting
National convention made with port supporting economy and living
We work on request to association of Kagoshima harbor hometown Diet member
Saturday, October 27 Say the 26th Oshima district; meet; athletic meet Heaven, earth and mankind mountain athletics field
World natural heritage "song island project" Amami environment culture forum Goat island hotel
Amami citizen school festival opening Cultural Center
Sunday, October 28 Amami-shi disaster prevention drill The Amami city
Akagi name friend from the same town society general meeting resident in Naze, recreational meeting for the aged Sun plaza
Monday, October 29 Person of 100 years old arrival visit Home in the Naze ground
Tuesday, October 30 2018 JAPAN WATER WORKS ASSOCIATION Kagoshima Branch's section manager society Sun plaza
Amami-shi one village 1 brand authorized expression Visitor's room
Thursday, November 1 Kagoshima world world meeting "welcome reception" Kagoshima-shi
Friday, November 2 Kagoshima world world meeting "formula ceremony"
Saturday, November 3 Exchange meeting with Amami person resident in foreign countries
Sunday, November 4 Ceremony of the 100th anniversary of Kagoshima Amami society foundation
Monday, November 5 Yokohama DeNA BayStars
We camp in fall and welcome and have a party
Oh, we do not wind up
Tuesday, November 6 Issue of 2018 remote island prices round-table conference Cultural Center
Thursday, November 8 Council for association of 2018 Kagoshima firefighting Oshima Branch commendation, caput Meeting room on the fourth floor
Association of 2018 Kagoshima firefighting Oshima Branch social gathering Oh, we do not wind up
Friday, November 9 Ceremony, celebration of the 60th anniversary of Amami Oshima Chamber of Commerce and Industry foundation
Saturday, November 10 Ceremony of the 70th anniversary of Oshima north high foundation North high gymnasium
Celebration of the 70th anniversary of Oshima north high foundation Coral palms
Sunday, November 11 The eleventh Amami citizen athletic meet Heaven, earth and mankind mountain athletics field
Monday, November 12 Central request Tokyo
Tuesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 14 A lot of Amami groups of islands meeting JA Hall yoron
〃 combination social gathering Seasonal Aya TUKTUK

Contact

General affairs department General Administration Division

894-8555 25-8, Nazesaiwaicho, Amami-shi

Phone number 0997-52-1111

Fax: 0997-52-1001